Cookie dough for one, please;

I finally found a recipe for (eggless!!) cookie dough (So I can devour it all!)! I kept seeing recipes involving cream cheese, which I never had enough of on hand, so when I found this one, I got real excited! It’s simple and so easy to do with the usual ingredients! (Here’s where I found it: yum!)

*I didn’t come up with this recipe, but I might tweak it a but after I eat mine, which is currently chilling in the fridge.
It says to add your choice of extras: chocolate chips, m&ms, peanuts, whatever else you might have.. I added white chocolate chips!
Anyway, we are watching The Hunger Games and then Catching Fire, so my go to sweet treat for tonight will be this, let me know if you try it and tweak it!

XO

-n

Leave a Reply

